holiday activities at Woking Leisure Centre

Sports, games, arts & crafts, competitions and much more... our holiday activities are jam packed with exciting things to keep the kids active and entertained during the holidays - it's cool, it's fun, and it's definitely not boring!

junior camps

Action packed days full of varied activities including
inflatable fun, playstore, sports, games, swimming,
trampolining, quizzes, talent shows, competitions and
arts & crafts.*

Junior camps are divided into three age groups,
4-5 years, 6-7 years and 8-13 years 
to ensure that the children get the best from their activities.

cost per day:
£25.00 key status card
£15.00 key concession card
£29.00 standard

* daily programmes may vary and all activities are subject to availability

extended hours

For parents requiring additional childcare hours we also offer the following extended sessions:


early bird drop-off

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 9.00am
£3.60 per session

chill-out late pick-up

Monday - Friday 3.45pm - 6.00pm
£7.00 per session

under fives activities

Playschool Morning

2 hours of trampolining, playstore, soft play and arts and crafts for the little ones to blow off some steam and get messy!

All children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
One adult admitted free.

dates: Friday 21 December  / Friday 4 January
age: 6 months - 4 years 11 months 
time: 10.00am - 12.00pm
cost: £6 key status / £4 key concession £7.80 standard
Book in advance on 01483 771122 or at reception.

booking dates

Christmas

Thursday 20 December + Friday 21 December

Monday 24 December (no chillout)

Thursday 27 December + Friday 28 December

Monday 31 December (no chillout)

Wednesday 2 January

Thursday 3 January

Friday 4 January

Available to book from Monday 5 November

February Half Term 2019

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Available to book from Monday 14 January

Easter

Monday 8 April – Thursday 18 April

Available to book from Monday 11 March

May Half term

Tuesday 28 May – Friday 31 May

Available to book from Monday 29 April

Summer

Thursday 25 July – Tuesday 3 September

Available to book from 24 June

booking information

all children must complete new registration from October 18 onwards

  • Parents should register and book using their child's valid key card to ensure that any appropriate discounts are applied.
  • Children must be booked into the correct age group.
  • Children must have turned 4 years old prior to 1
    September 2018 (children must attend reception class or older) to attend junior camps.
  • Payment must be made at the time of booking.
  • 4-5 years camp can only be booked in person or by telephone 01483 771122

childcare vouchers

Childcare vouchers are not accepted via online bookings.

  • Use the button below to email the holiday camps team
  • Please include your name and the name of your child(ren)
  • Add the dates and activities that you would like to book

Customers wishing to use childcare vouchers must book no later than 10 December .

online bookings

  • Look for fun attack camps under "courses".
  • Register and use your child's key card to get the appropriate level of discount.
  • Please pay at the time of booking to secure your place.
  • Childcare vouchers cannot be used with online bookings.
  • 4-5 years camp can only be booked in person or by telephone 01483 771122