holiday activities

During the school holiday periods we programme a selection of courses across a variety of creative disciplines.

swimming lessons crash courses

Beginners

This class is suitable for those who have not had lessons before or those who would like to build upon their confidence.The week’s crash course will introduce and improve upon their swimming strokes. Pupils will also learn new water skills such as floating, underwater swimming which will improve their water confidence.

Pupils must be able to stand in the shallow end 1.1m

Monday 26 July - Friday 30 July 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Monday 2 August - Friday 6 August 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Monday 9 August - Friday 13 August 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Monday 16 August - Friday 20 August 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Monday 23 August - Friday 27 August 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Cost: £33

 

improvers

This class is suitable for those who are able to swim 10 metres ( one width of the pool) The week’s crash course will improve upon their swimming strokes. Pupils will also learn new water skills such as floating, underwater swimming and jumping.

Monday 9 August - Friday 13 August 9:30-10am

Monday 23 August - Friday 27 August 9-9:30am/9:30-10am

Cost: £33

Starts & Turns

4 Day Crash Course Designed To Introduce And Improve Upon Diving Skills, Starts And Turns To Give You A Great Advantage When Competing Against Other Swimmers. Ages 8+ Swimmers Must Be Compentent In The Deep Water And Be Able To Do A Somersault.

Tuesday 17 August - Friday 20 August 9-10am

Cost: £32

DASH! Holiday Club

DASH! is back!

 

Enquire now to secure your childrens space this summer!

Dont miss out!