christmas opening hours

The staff at Ystradgynlais Sports Centre hope that you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

our christmas opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 23rd December   8.00am-12.30pm
Sunday 24th December   closed
Monday 25th December   closed
Tuesday 26th December   closed
Wednesday 27th December   7.00am-10.00am  /  5.00pm-9.00pm
Thursday 28th December   7.00am-10.00am  /  5.00pm-9.00pm
Friday 29th December   7.00am-1.00pm
Saturday 30th December   8.00am-12.30pm
Sunday 31st December   closed
Monday 1st January   closed
Tuesday 2nd January   normal

see you in 2018!