christmas opening hours

The staff at Ystradgynlais Sports Centre hope that you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

our christmas opening hours are as follows:

Sunday 23rd December   9.30am-3.30pm
Monday 24th December   closed
Tuesday 25th December   closed
Wednesday 26th December   closed
Thursday 27th December   7.00am-10.00am  /  5.00pm-8.00pm
Friday 28th December   7.00am-10.00am  /  5.00pm-7.00pm
Saturday 29th December   8.00am-12.30pm
Sunday 30th December   closed
Monday 31st December   closed
Tuesday 1st January   closed
Wednesday 2nd January   normal

see you in 2019!