Christmas and New Year opening times

Christmas opening times

December 3 2019

holiday activities 

 

Sports, games, arts & crafts, competitions and much more... our holiday activities are jam packed with lots of fun to keep the kids active and entertained during the holidays - it's cool, it's fun, and it's definitely not boring!

view our holiday activities

holiday opening times

Woking Leisure Centre and Pool in the Park run a revised opening timetable during state school holidays.

 

Monday 23 December

7.00am 

  -   8.00pm  
Tuesday 24 December

7.00am

  -   6.00pm  
Christmas Day & Boxing Day

closed

 
28, 29, 30 December 7.00am   -   8.00pm  
New Year's Eve 7.00am   -   6.00pm  
New Year's Day closed  
Thursday 2 January 6.00am   -   11.00pm  
normal timetable resumes  

View our holiday timetable PDF including pool times

group exercise changes

Monday 23 December

All classes as usual except:
7pm Body Pump & Yoga, 7.20pm Indoor Cycling & 7.30pm Pilates cancelled due to early closing hours.

Tuesday 24 December - last classes before the festivities begin!
9.35am Indoor Cycling, 10am Yoga and 10.40am Body Pump

Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 December
leisure centre closed

Friday 27 December
9.30am Indoor Cycling & Swingtrain, 10.30am Body Balance.
6pm Body Pump, 6.20pm Indoor Cycling.

Saturday 28 December
9am Freedom Step, 9.15am Kettlercise & Indoor Cycling 
9.45am Yoga, 10.30am Body Pump.

Sunday 29 December 
9.30am & 10.20am Indoor Cycling, 11am Body Balance, 
11.30am Body Conditioning.

Monday 30 December 
All classes as usual except:
7pm Body Pump & Yoga, 7.20pm Indoor Cycling & 7.30pm Pilates cancelled due to early closing hours.

Tuesday 31 December- last classes of 2019!
9.35am Indoor Cycling, 10am Yoga and 10.40am Body Pump

Wednesday 1 January
leisure centre closed

Thursday 2 January
All classes return to normal.