Christmas Opening Hours

November 25 2020

We'll be open on the following days & times between Christmas & New Years

Centre Opening Times

Thursday 24th December - 7am till 3pm

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - 8am till 3pm 

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - 7am till 3pm

Wednesday 30th December - 7am till 3pm

Thursday 31st December - 7am till 3pm

Friday 1st January 2021 - CLOSED

Normal hours resume from Saturday 2nd January

 

Gym Opening Hours

Monday 21st – 6:30am – 20:30pm

Tuesday 22nd – 6:30am – 20:30pm

Wednesday 23rd – 6:30am – 20:30pm

Thursday 24th – 7:00am – 14:00pm

(CLOSED 10am – 11am for Gym Circuits)

Sunday 27th – 8:00am – 15:00pm

Tuesday 29th – 7:00am – 14:00pm

Wednesday 30th – 7:00am – 14:00pm

Thursday 31st – 7:00am – 14:00pm

(CLOSED 10am – 11am for Gym Circuits)

The team at Uckfield wish you a very Merry Christmas and fun filled New Year!