Christmas Opening Times

November 12 2018

Our opening times over Christmas

Day Times
Sunday 23rd December  Open as normal
Monday 24th December  Closed
Tuesday 25th December  Closed
Wednesday 26th December  Closed
Thursday 27th December  08:00 - 14:00
Friday 28th December  08:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29th December  08:00 - 14:00
Sunday 30th December  08:00 - 14:00
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Open as normal