Christmas Opening Hours

View our Christmas hours here at Sandwich!

November 28 2019

Christmas opening hours...

Monday 23rd December | Normal Hours

Tuesday 24th December | 9am-12pm

Wednesday 25th December | Closed

Thursday 26th December | Closed

Friday 27th December | Closed

Saturday 28th Decemer | 9am - 4pm

Sunday 29th December | 9am - 4pm

Monday 30th December | 8am - 8pm

Tuesday 31st December | 9am - 12pm

Wednesday 1st December | Closed

 

Normal hours resume on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

contact us for more information or call 01304 614947