Christmas & New Year opening hours

January 17 2017

Christmas & New Year opening hours

Please see below for our Christmas & New Year opening hours at Portslade Sport Centre

Saturday 23rd December : 7:45am - 6:00pm

Sunday 24th December: 8:45am - 3:00pm

Monday 25th December : Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Closed

Wednesday 27th December: 6:30am- 9:00pm

Thursday 28th December: 6:30am- 9:00pm

Friday 29th December : 6:30am-9:00pm

Saturday 30th December: 7:45am-6:00pm

Sunday 31st December: 8:45am-4:00pm

Monday 1st January: Closed

 

Please note the last Toddler gym is Thursday14th December, We will start again on Tuesday 2nd January.

 

contact us for more information or call 01273 411100