Christmas Opening Hours

October 19 2018

Opening hours over the festive period

 Date PLC SJSC NWSC
 Sunday 23/12/18 Open as normal Open as normal Open as normal
 Monday 24/12/18 08:00 - 13:00 08:00 - 13:00 CLOSED 
 Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED  CLOSED CLOSED
 Wednesday 26/12/18 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
 Thursday 27/12/18 08:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00  10:00 - 20:00
 Friday 28/12/18 08:00 - 20:00 08:00 - 20:00 10:00 - 20:00
 Saturday 29/12/18 08:00 - 17:00 08:00 - 1600 14:00 - 20:00
 Sunday 30/12/18 08:00 - 17:00 08:00 - 1600 CLOSED
 Monday 31/12/18 08:00 - 13:00 08:00 - 13:00 CLOSED
Tuesday 01/01/19 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 02/01/19 Open as normal Open as normal Open as normal