holiday club this summer

June 25 2019

Bookings are now open for the Summer Holiday Day Camps at Littlehampton Wave!

book for the week and get Friday free!

enquire now

more info about our day camps

day camps at littlehampton wave

  • Our holiday Day Camps are for children aged 5 - 12 (5 year olds MUST be in year 1 at school) which operate from our sports hall during all school holidays, with the exception being between Christmas and New Year.
  • Full and Half Days are available.  A full day is 8am - 6pm and a half day is either 8am - 1pm or 1pm - 6pm.  The prices are as follows: Full Day Member (£21.50), Full Day Non-Member (£24.00) and Half Day Member (£12.00), Half Day Non-Member (£14.00).
  • Each day is a different theme and our activities will revolve around it.
  • Children have access to fantastic bouncy castles, arts and crafts, sports and games equipment and quiet areas throughout the whole day.
  • Children 8 years and over can swim every day if they would like to.  Staff are in the water with them and their area is separated from the general public.  Please provide swimming kits.  
  • Children require two snacks and a healthy packed lunch.  Water is provided throughout the day.  Please ensure your child has a re-fillable bottle with them.  We ask that parents/guardians help us guard against reactions experienced by allergy sufferers by not sending in lunch boxes or as snacks, any nut-based products such as peanut butter, Nutella, chocolate spreads containing nuts, snickers, or similar items.  Please be aware that we are unable to operate a completely nut free policy and traces of nuts may be present in lunchboxes, in our cookery activities and in products we sell from our cafe.  Please speak to a member of staff if your child has any allergies.

Please click here to download a consent form.

To book your child onto holiday camps, please complete the simple form above and we'll contact you to confirm your space or alternatively, call us on 01903 725451 or visit the centre reception.  Please note that phoning after 8pm most evenings is advised as this is generally a quieter time at reception for our staff.  

daily themes

Action packed themed days! Enjoy bouncy castles, arts and crafts, sports and games! Book for the week and receive Friday for FREE!

Themes for the Summer are:

Wednesday 24th July - Superheroes & Villains

Thursday 25th July - Day Camp Olympic Games

Friday 26th July - Back to Front & Upside Down

Monday 29th July - Whacky Races

Tuesday 30th July - A Bugs Life

Wednesday 31st July - Totally Tropical

Thursday 1st August - Circus Skills

Friday 2nd August - Army Adventure Camp

Monday 5th August - Emergency Services

Tuesday 6th August - Team Building

Wednesday 7th August - Knights & Princesses

Thursday 8th August - Around the World Showcase

Friday 9th August - Crazy Chocolate Day

Monday 12th August - Day Camp Explorers

Tuesday 13th August - Animal Adventures

Wednesday 14th August - Magical Mayhem

Thursday 15th August - Super Space

Friday 16th August - Summer Holiday

Monday 19th August - Jolly Pirates

Tuesday 20th August - Owls About Town

Wednesday 21st August - Dinosaurs

Thursday 22nd August - Day Camps Master Chef

Friday 23rd August - Summer Spectacular

Monday 26th August - Bank Holiday (No Day Camp)

Tuesday 27th August - Roald Dahl Day

Wednesday 28th August - Healthy Day Campers

Thursday 29th August - Mini Beasts

Friday 30th August - Art Attack

book now to guarantee your space!