summer swimming crash courses

Book your children onto our array of swimming crash course lessons!

June 30 2017

Our crash courses are a good way of getting extra tuition over the Summer Holidays in our pools!

contact us for more information or call 01903 725451 or 01243 826612

Summer Holiday Courses:

Crash Course Beginners:

Ages: 3 1/2 years and above

Where: Arun Leisure Centre and Littlehampton Swimming & Sports Centre

Time: 9.00am & 9.30am (every day)

Price: Swim School Member: £21.00 / Non-Member: £26.50

Dates:

Monday 24th to Friday 28th July

Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August

Monday 7th to Friday 11th August

Monday 14th to Friday 18th August

Monday 21st to Friday 25th August

Monday 28th to Friday 1st September

 

Crash Intermediate (stage 4 and above) & Crash Improver (stage 5 and above):

Time: Arun Leisure Centre - 8.45am - 9.15am / Littlehampton Swimming & Sports Centre 9.30am - 10.30am

Price: Swim School Member: £14.00 / Non Member £16.00

Dates:

Wednesday 26th to Thursday 27th July

Wednesday 2nd to Thursday 3rd August

Wednesday 9th to Thursday 10th August

Wednesday 16th to Thursday 17th August

Wednesday 23rd to Thursday 24th August

Wednesday 30th to Thursday 31st August

To book please call 01243 826612 or 01903 725451 today!