Summer Holiday Activities

June 30 2021

Summer Holidays (Monday 19th July to Sunday 29th August) are fast approaching and we’ve been busy putting together a fabulously fun programme of activities for your children to enjoy during the holiday.

Aqua Runner – Pool inflatable

A NEW, FUN, ENERGETIC challenge where you can push yourself or race a mate. Agility testing assault course available for 6 to 16 years.

 

Wednesday 28th July 1pm-3pm

Thursday 12th August 1pm-3pm

Wednesday 25th August 1pm-3pm

Booking required

Mermaid Tails

Have you wanted to be a real life mermaid or merman?

Thursday 22nd July 1pm-2pm

Tuesday 3rd August 1pm-2pm

For children 4 years to 11 years

Booking required

Those children who are 8 + and can complete (1 length on front with face in, 1 length on back, tread water 30 seconds, 1 width streamline butterfly/dolphin body with head lift breathing) can come to the session without an adult. Those who are unable to complete swim criteria or under 8 can do the session with an adult in the water.

 

Under 17 free swim

Powys residents under 17 free public swim

Under 8’s accompanied by an adult (no ratio breaking)

Tuesday 27th July 1pm-2pm

Thursday 29th July 2pm-3pm

Friday 30th July 1pm-2pm

 

Intensive swimming lessons 3+ Years

(Wave 1, Wave 1 Older, Wave 2,3,+4 depedning on demand)

                        

Monday 26th July      1pm-2pm

Tuesday 27th July      1pm-2pm

Thursday 29th July    1pm-2pm

Friday 30th July          1pm-2pm

Monday 16th August     1pm-2pm

Tuesday 17th August     1pm-2pm

Thursday 19th August   1pm-2pm

Friday 20th August         1pm-2pm

Booking required