Christmas Opening Hours

View our Christmas hours here at Heathfield!

November 28 2019

Christmas opening hours...

Monday 23rd December | 8am - 2pm

Tuesday 24th December | Closed

Wednesday 25th December | Closed

Thursday 26th December | Closed

Friday 27th December | 8am - 2pm

Saturday 28th Decemer | 8am - 2pm

Sunday 29th December | 8am - 2pm

Monday 30th December | 8am - 2pm

Tuesday 31st December | 8am - 2pm

Wednesday 1st December | Closed

 

Normal hours resume on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

contact us for more information or call 01435 868824