New - Monday Pool Session

Pool closed for staff training on Monday evening once per month.

November 18 2019

We at Chirk Leisure & Activty Centre are pleased to announce an additional general swimming session on Monday evenings.

Mondays 20:00 - 21:00 from 25th November

New general swim session!

Please be advised that the staff training session, traditionally held on Monday at this time, must continue. The pool must therefore remain closed on the following dates:

  • Monday 13th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 16th March 2020
  • Monday 27th April 2020
  • Monday 18th May 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
  • Monday 21st September 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020

These dates are subject to change. Please visit our Facebook page for up-to-the-minute updates.

Happy Swimming!!