Summer Holiday Club

June 20 2017

Summer Holiday Club at Ash Manor Sports Centre

Ash Manor Sports Centre runs holiday activity sessions for children aged between 5 - 12 years.

Parents can choose between a single two hour session, morning or afternoon (10am - 12pm or 1pm - 3pm available to 5 - 12 years) or an all day session 10am - 3pm (available to 8 - 12 years only, includes supervised lunch session)

A selection of activities are on offer, such as; trampolining, team sports, football, arts & crafts and much more. 

Second child discount available £5.50 for a single session or £11 for a double session

Holiday club will run on the following dates during Summer holidays:

Tuesday 25th July - Friday 28th July

Tuesday 1st August - Friday 4th August

Tuesday 6th August - Friday 11th August

Tuesday 15th August - Friday 18th August

Tuesday 22nd August - Friday 25th August

Tuesday 29th August - Friday 1st September

 

10:00 - 12:00

5 -12 years  £ 8.30
13:00 - 15:00 5-12 years  £ 8.30
10:00 - 15:00 8-12 years  £ 14.00


Team games, multi sports and racket sports can include a selection of the following activities; 

Basketball, dodgeball, rounders, tag, mini volleyball, obstacle challenge, parachute games, uni-hoc, kwick cricket , badminton, short tennis and table tennis.


Booking is essential. To book please email us below, call 01252 325484 or visit reception